Each Club in good standing is entitled to nominate one member in good standing who meets some or all of the following qualifications and would accept the nomination.   The nominee must agree to attend the Spring Conference, and the recipient must be present to receive the award. 

pdfDownload Nomination Form

Submit nominations by April 6, 2017 to:

Avis Brodie, DTM
H: 905-315-1789
M: 647-988-0270
E: abrodietm@gmail.com




IMG 1120

Thank you Toastmaster Theresa Crump and the late Christopher J. Crump for the donation of District 86’s “Of The Year” Trophies. Thank you Tony Bratschitsch, DTM, Past District Governor 2013-14, for sponsoring the Club Of The Year Award. Your generosity will always be remembered.




Toastmasters International Values:  Respect • Integrity • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:  Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team 

join your colleagues on our social media channels:    District 86 Facebook   District 86 LinkedIn   District 86 YouTube   District 86 Twitter