District 86 Douglas Barclay Award-2018-2019:

Tony B DB award

The Douglas Barclay Award is given annually to a Past District Officer who continues to exemplify Toastmasters values of integrity, respect, service & excellence and for their contributions and continued service as well as promotion of Toastmasters to the outside community.
Congratulations to this year’s recipient Tony Bratschitsch, DTM. Tony has been a Toastmaster for 12 years and has held many officer roles including District Governor, Division Governor and numerous club officer roles. He delivered seventeen training sessions since 2010 and continues to promote the Toastmasters program wherever possible. Tony is a well-respected Toastmaster in District 86 and continues to demonstrate the Toastmaster values whenever he can.
The award was presented to Tony at the District 86 Toastmaster’s Spring Conference, April 14, 2019 held in Mississauga.

The Douglas Barclay Award committee is made up of past recipients. The award began in 2009 after the split of District 60. Past recipients are:
2018 Carol Dowell, DTM
2017 Karim Premji, DTM
2016 Avis Brodie, DTM
2015 John MacDonald, DTM
2014 Eric Solowka, DTM
2013 Doreen Hillier, DTM
2012 Eva Britton, DTM
2011 Joan Binetti, DTM
2010 Isabel Hershaw, DTM
2009 Jean McAllister, DTM

Toastmasters International Values:  Integrity • Respect • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:   Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters' members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.
--- toastmasters86.org conceptualized, created, and produced by Reema Duggal - sitaran.com, Dennis Bartel. Re-designed by Samaa El-Sayed ---