2017 / 2018 Contact  & Club information  

Division C contest is on Oct 16th, 2017 Monday

William Mosley Area 45 Director, is leading the contest as part of his HPL.

Humor Speech and Table Topics contest

Location: Maple Leaf Foods
Meadowvale Campus 
6897 Financial Drive, Mississauga, ON L5N 0A1Canada

Preregister at Eventbrite for$10 and Pay at door

Walk in and Pay $15 at the door.

Contestants and District Trio Free Admission

Please click Here to register

For any information, please contact  Mallika Sothinathan

Humorous Speech Winners, 2017-2018


Table Topics Winners, 2016-2017




Toastmasters International Values:  Respect • Integrity • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:  Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team 

join your colleagues on our social media channels:    District 86 Facebook   District 86 LinkedIn   District 86 YouTube   District 86 Twitter