Contact Information & Clubs for 2017 / 2018 will show July 1, 2017

Area C-41

Area 41

Area 41 Director - Melanie Pereira

area41directorWelcome to Area 41!  We consist of 5 dynamic corporate clubs in the Toronto Airport area. They include Nissan Canada (Open Club), IPC (Open Club), Telus (Closed Club), Bayer Canada (Closed Club) and our newest club, Baylis Medical (Closed Club).  If you work in the Matheson/Explorer area, be sure to visit one of our Open Clubs.  This year we hope to strengthen our existing clubs and grow new ones in the area. I look forward to working with my team of enthusiastic club executives and Area Council members. Toastmasters is a phenomenal place where top notch communicators and leaders are developed. Come join us!

Message from Area 41 Director

When you help people get what they want they in turn help you get what you want.

Be a river not a reservoir, a benefactor!


Area 41 - Humorous and Table Topics Speech Contest

Date: Oct 20th 2016
Time: 11:45 am - 1:30 pm
Location:  Baylis Medical

Chair: Name of Chair - Jane Harnadek and Melanie Pereira
Chief Judge:  Michael Wilson

We had a great turn-out with over 50 attendees.


Humorous Speech Winners, 2016-2017

1st:  Madan Chauhan
2nd: Marzena Bogaczewicz

Table Topics Winners, 2016-2017

1st:  Louis Rogers
2nd: Judy Grant
3rd: Ashley Ward

Area 41 - International Speech and Evaluation Contests


Chair: Name of Chair - turn into link to email
Chief Judge:  Name of Chief Judge  - turn into link to email

General Information:  Any thing else you'd like to say


International Speech Winners, 2016-2017


Evaluation Speech Winners, 2016-2017


Toastmasters International Values:  Respect • Integrity • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:  Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team 

join your colleagues on our social media channels:    District 86 Facebook   District 86 LinkedIn   District 86 YouTube   District 86 Twitter