Date: Wednesday October 5, 2016
Time: 6:30 PM
Location:  GE Speakwell Toastmasters (2300 Meadowvale Blvd, Mississauga, ON L5N 5P9) Free Parking! Visitor's lot at driveway west of front (Meadowvale Blvd) entrance.

Chair: Ven Virah (Humorous speech contest)
Chair: Jane Harnadek (Table Topics contest)
Chief Judge:  Sharon D'Souza

General Information: 

Eventbrite Registration:
Pre-Registration: $5 CAD Payable at door (cash only). Available until Oct 4
Pre-Registration: $5 CAD Pay online in advance. Available until Oct 4
Walk-in At the Door: $10 CAD Payable at door (cash only)

Humorous Speech Winners, 2016-2017

1st:  Paul Nogas
2nd: John Constant
3rd:  William Moseley

Table Topics Winners, 2016-2017

1st:  John Constant
2nd: William Szczygiel
3rd:  Paul Nogas

Toastmasters International Values:  Respect • Integrity • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:  Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team 

join your colleagues on our social media channels:    District 86 Facebook   District 86 LinkedIn   District 86 YouTube   District 86 Twitter