2018 / 2019 Contact  & Club information  

Date: October 3rd, 2017 
Time: 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Vic Johnston Community Centre, 335 Church Street, Mississauga, ON L5M, Canada
Contest Chair: TBD
Chief Judge: Sunali Shah

General Information: Come to see the best speakers from Area 46! Come to support your fellow club members! Come to enjoy a fun-filling night with Toastmaster friends!

Register at the door, $5 

Humorous Speech Winners, 2017-2018


Table Topics Speech Winners, 2017-2018


Humorous Contest Winner  2016-2017
1st Place: Neelam Khairullah

Table Topics Contest Winner 2016-2017
1st Place: Nischal Anand Singh

Toastmasters International Values:  Respect • Integrity • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:  Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team 

join your colleagues on our social media channels:    District 86 Facebook   District 86 LinkedIn   District 86 YouTube   District 86 Twitter