2018 / 2019 Contact  & Club information  

Date: Tuesday February 27th, 2018
Time: Registration and Networking  6pm- Contest starts at 6:30pm
Location: Burnhamthorpe Community Centre, 1500 Gulleden Drive, Mississauga, ON L4X 2T7

Evaluation Contest Chair: Maria Martinez

International Speech Contest Chair : Alvin Abawan- Area 35 Director, ACS, ALB

Chief Judge: Akhila Shankar- Area 43 Director, ACB, ALB

General Information: Pre-register for $5 and pay at the door, no pre-registration, pay $7 at the door.

Register at: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/area-47-international-speech-evaluation-contests-registration-41159486131

International Speech Winners, 2017-2018

1st: Simone D'Silva, Ericsson Toronto

Evaluation Speech Winners, 2017-2018

1st: Andrew Mertens, Creekside TD Toastmasters Club

Toastmasters International Values:  Respect • Integrity • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:  Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team 

join your colleagues on our social media channels:    District 86 Facebook   District 86 LinkedIn   District 86 YouTube   District 86 Twitter