2018 / 2019 Contact  & Club information  

Date: February 7, 2019
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Own the Moment Oakville Toastmasters - Google Map
Contest Chair: Prashant Lal
Chief Judge: Linda Rossi

Register at:

International Speech Winners, 2018-2019

1st: Carol Todd-Skuce, Horizon Toastmasters of Oakville
2nd: Zehra Raza, Glen Abbey Toastmasters
3rd: Paulette Jervis, Own The Moment Toastmasters

Evaluation Speech Winners, 2018-2019

1st: Zehra Raza, Glen Abbey Toastmasters
2nd: Mashaal Effendi, Sheridan Bruins of Oakville Toastmasters
3rd: Supritha Pai, Horizon Toastmasters of Oakville

Toastmasters International Values:  Respect • Integrity • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:  Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team 

join your colleagues on our social media channels:    District 86 Facebook   District 86 LinkedIn   District 86 YouTube   District 86 Twitter