2018 / 2019 Contact  & Club information  

Date: February 21, 2018
Time: 6:00pm Doors Open /  6:30 Contest Starts
Location:West End Studio Theatre 1109 North Service Road, Oakville
Contest Chair: Lou Mulligan, Rebecca Valero (Sp. Eval), Cathy Tsujimoto (Internat. Sp.)
Chief Judge: Muktha Tumkur

General Information: Tickets $10 at the door with Eventbrite preregistration $15 at the door without Eventbrite pre registration before Feb 20th.

Register at:


International Speech Winners, 2017-2018

1st: Fei Sun
2nd:Amory Alleko
3rd:Rich Panetta

Evaluation Speech Winners, 2017-2018

1st: Marion West
2nd:Cathy Tsujimoto
3rd: Sharon Jenkins

International Contest Winner 2016-2017

1st Place: Steve Elliot

Evaluation Contest Winner 2016-2017

1st Place: Natalia Kolodenko

Toastmasters International Values:  Respect • Integrity • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:  Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team 

join your colleagues on our social media channels:    District 86 Facebook   District 86 LinkedIn   District 86 YouTube   District 86 Twitter