Area L-51

Area L-51 Director: David T. Shaw

Headshot of Area 51 Director

Area Boundaries:




About Area:

Brant Toastmasters - Operating in the heart of Brantford, Meeting time 7:30 - 9:30 pm on Monday evenings (except holidays). Location Charlotte Villa Retirement Residence 120 Darling Street (Downstairs Lounge) Brantford ON N3T 5W6. All guests are welcome. 

Message from the Area 51 Director

 It is with great pleasure to be the Area 51 Director.  The Area has three strong clubs and I look forward to working with their executive so that they can help their members with their goals.

Toastmasters International Values:  Integrity • Respect • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:   Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters' members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.
--- conceptualized, created, and produced by Reema Duggal -, Dennis Bartel. Re-designed by Samaa El-Sayed ---