2018 / 2019 Contact  & Club information  

Date:               Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Time:               7 - 9 pm
Location:         Aurora Seniors' Centre, 90 John West Way, Aurora, Ontario

Map link:          https://goo.gl/KzRk7H

Contest Chair:  Caroline Damecour

Chief Judge:    Terry Kennedy

General Information: Contestants and judges please arrive by 6:30 p.m. Attendance is free, and there is plenty of parking. 

Register at Eventbrite here:  https://goo.gl/2eqX4b

International Speech Winners, 2017-2018

1st:  Carolyn Smith
2nd: Jafar Mirjalali

Evaluation Speech Winners, 2017-2018

1st:  Brian Brennan
2nd: Sue Bowe

International Contest Winner 2016-2017

1st Place: Ross Mackay

Evaluation Contest Winner 2016-2017

1st Place: Louisa Steele

Toastmasters International Values:  Respect • Integrity • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:  Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team 

join your colleagues on our social media channels:    District 86 Facebook   District 86 LinkedIn   District 86 YouTube   District 86 Twitter