Area M-16: International Speech and Evaluation Contest

Area 16 Clubs, Speech & Evaluation Contests Dates, 2019-2020

January 27, 2020: Orangeville Toastmasters Club, Orangeville Public Library

January 28, 2020: The Talk of Alliston Club, Alliston Library

January 16, 2020 (snow date, Jan 30, 2020): Bolton Banter Toastmasters Club, Albion Bolton Community Centre

Area 16 International Speech & Evaluation Contest 

Date: February 20, 2020
Time: TBA
Location: Albion Bolton Community Centre, Bolton, ON
Hosted by: Bolton Banter Toastmasters Club

Contest Chair: TBD
Chief Judge: TBD

Organizer: Justine Dresser / Hilary Sandiford,

Register at: TBA

2019-2020 Division M International Speech & Evaluation Contest 

Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
Time: 10 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Location: Barrie & District Association of Realtors (BDAR) Building, 676 Veterans Dr, Barrie, ON 
Hosted by: Barrie Toastmasters Club

Contest Chair: TBD
Chief Judge: TBD

Organizer: Peggy Onlock,  

Register at: TBA

International Speech & Evaluation Contest Previous Winners  

International Speech Winners, 2017-2018

1st: Place  Mandy Masters, Talk of Alliston

Evaluation Contest Winner 2017-2018

1st Place:  Ed Risi, Bolton Banter

International Contest Winner 2016-2017

1st Place: Doug White - Speak for Success, Bradford

Evaluation Contest Winner 2016-2017

1st Place: Brian Parrott - Talk of Alliston

Area International Speech and Evaluation Contests

Toastmasters International Values:  Integrity • Respect • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:   Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters' members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.
--- conceptualized, created, and produced by Reema Duggal -, Dennis Bartel. Re-designed by Samaa El-Sayed ---