Program Quality Committee

Program Quality Director 
Corporate Community / Specialty
Placeholder Headshot  Clifford Graham
Myrna Barthe, DTM Clifford Graham, DTM
Program Quality Director, District 86 Program Quality Director, District 86
Placeholder Headshot  Placeholder Headshot
Mikael Gatje, DTM TBD
Pathways Chair, District 86 Pathways Assistant
Spring 2021 Conference
John MacDonald Ritu Neb
John MacDonald, DTM Ritu Neb, DTM
Spring 2021 Conference Co-Chair, District 86 Spring 2021 Conference Co-Chair, District 86
District Chief Judge
Placeholder Headshot Placeholder Headshot
Al Steele, DTM TBD
District Chief Judge, District 86 District Chief Judge Assistant
District Contest
Mike Proudlock Placeholder Headshot
Mike Proudlock, DTM Greg Lewis, DTM
District Contest Co-Chair, District 86 District Contest Co-Chair, District 86
Easy Speak
Placeholder Headshot Tania Ferus
Al Steele, DTM Tania Ferus, PM1
Easy Speak Chair, District 86 Easy Speak Assistant
Pathways Mentorship
Corporate Community / Specialty
Placeholder Headshot Margaret Waechter
TBD Margaret Waechter
Pathways Mentorship Pathways Mentorship
PQD Administration
Shelley Orchin  
Shelley Orchin, DTM  
PQD Administration - Incentive Program  
On-Line Education Chair
Aurélie-Anne Contosta  
Aurélie-Anne Contosta  
On-Line Education Chair  
On-Line Education Assistant
Corporate Community / Specialty
Millie Leng Placeholder Headshot
Millie Leng, DTM Alexandre Matte
On-Line Education Assistant On-Line Education Assistant
Education Recognition Event
Placeholder Headshot Placeholder Headshot
Cheryl Bates, DTM  Eva Britton, DTM
Education Recognition Event  Education Recognition Event


Toastmasters International Values:  Integrity • Respect • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:   Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters' members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.
--- conceptualized, created, and produced by Reema Duggal -, Dennis Bartel. Re-designed by Samaa El-Sayed ---